1. Home
  2. Reference
  3. Community Referrals
  4. Spiritual Directors Referral List
  1. Home
  2. Reference
  3. Spiritual Directors Referral List

Spiritual Directors Referral List

Local

Rosean Amaral
Faith Background: Catholic
roseanlaurie@gmail.com
Telephone: 970-692-4238

Susan Ortman Goering
Faith Background: Mennonite
Support for cancer survivors
sogoering8@gmail.com
Telephone: 970-568-8724

Madi Lapidot
Faith Background: Judaism
madi.lapidot@gmail.com
Telephone: 970-223-5762″

Jean Preslan
Faith Background: United Church of Christ
Willing to Companion: All Seekers
JDPreslan@comcast.net
Telephone: 970-278-0261

Connie Shelley
Faith Background: Mennonite
Connie@walkingwithyou.us
Telephone: 970-391-1315

Pat Slentz
United Church of Christ
(Plymouth)
patslentz@gmail.com

Bobbie Bonk
Faith Background: Catholic
Willing to Companion: All Seekers
Telephone: 970-219-2315

Yvonne Wootten
Willing to Companion: All Seekers
1-970-294-5651
https://www.perspectiveandclarity.org/contact-us

Local Resources

Spiritual Directors of Northern Colorado & Colorado Spiritual Directors

UU Spiritual Directors

Libby Moore*
libbymoore81@gmail.com

Joy Collins*
http://revjoycollins.com/

Rev. Mary Foran
mpforan@earthlink.net

Rev. Jade Angelica
jangelica@uuma.org

Rev. Amy Beltaine*
(Pagan)
abeltaine@gmail.com
Amybeltaine.info

Alexa Fraser
AHF@iobst.com
https://formation101.wordpress.com/

Joanna Bliss
joannabliss47@gmail.com

Rev. Alida DeCoster
joannabliss47@gmail.com

Ellen Dionna
http://www.chalicespring.com

Rev. Debra Garfinkel
dgarfinkel@AllSoulsChurch.org

Marilyn Greenberg
marilynsgreenberg@gmail.com

Rev. Penny Hackett-Evans
evansph2@gmail.com’

Marguerite Kirsch
mkirsch@bellsouth.net

Rev. Peter Lanzillotta
revpel@comcast.net

Gretchen Meyer
gretchenmeyer04@gmail.com

Kathleen Moloney-Tarr
leaders@mindspring.com

Rev. Adam Robersmith
spirit@oakandthorn.com

Rev. David Scheuneman
www.rootedinspirit.org

Rev. Erik Walker Wikstrom*

Rev. Clyde Grubbs*
bluehills.spiritual@icloud.com

Rev. Mary Grigolia
mary@marygrigolia.com

Unitarian Universalist Spiritual Directors Network http://www.uusdn.org/home/geographical-directory

Spiritual Directors International (
http://www.sdiworld.org/ )

Updated on June 1, 2019

Related Articles